Client Testimonials

 

Here are just a few of the happy past clients that we have worked with over the years and what they have to say about working with our team.


 

June 2015

IMG_20150625_210040 (1)

 

IMG_20150615_150324

 

 


 

 

 

May 2015

IMG_20150508_125526 (1)

 

IMG_20150422_190416

 

 

 


 

April 2015

IMG_20150427_121157

 

 


 

March 2015

IMG_20150330_212327

 


 

 

December 2014

Here stands newest homeowner Adam with parents in his new sprawling 1 story home in Riverside . Closing escrow right before the holidays, we were so happy to have worked with such a kind family. No better Christmas present than handing the keys to a happy client! CONGRATS ADAM!

DSC_0187

 

 


 

September 2014

First time buyer Kevin Hubbard in his new Downtown Riverside bungalow! Congrats moving into your new place Kevin, we loved working with you!

The Keller Team


 

October 2014

Positive review from our Short Sale client Daniel. Thanks for the great feedback Daniel!

The Keller Team | Corona | Real Estate

 


August 2014

5 Stars Yelp Review from our happy seller Bill. Thanks Bill!

Bill Yelp Reivew


 

June 2014

5 Star Yelp Review & Great followup from a grateful first time buyer, the Herrera Family. Thanks for the kind words. We are happy to have worked with your parent’s Pedro & Evangelina in having them take that big step of home ownership.

Francisco's Yelp Review

 


 

December 2013

Cesar & Aubrey recently sold their beautiful Corona home using our Team. We really enjoyed working with them to find the perfect buyer for their home, and in less than 4 days we were able to sell their 4 bedroom/3 bath home in 6 days for over asking price! The Renteria’s were very pleased with our communications & contact that we kept with them throughout their sale. Congratulations Renterias, it was a pleasure working with you!
1526656_645031995539280_861665002_nTerry Keller visiting the Renteria Family


 

October 2013

Nina and her husband Nick had been searching for months for a home, (working with the wrong realtor, no doubt!) before she met Terry at an open house in her area.

Soon after working with the Keller Team, we were able to get her offers accepted on multiple properties, and she was able to have her choice in choosing their new home! 


 

May 2013

A great Yelp rating given from our happy first time home buyer Angel Torres! Congrats on your beautiful Eastvale home Angel & Alina! Thank you for the kind recommendation!

The Keller Team | Corona | Real Estate


 

December 2012

Andy and Steve are a young family who went from renting a condo, to buying their first home in the location of their choice for just $2,200 down, & with $1,100 payment! They have 2 sons, and are a fantastic example of taking the initiative into buying their first dream home. It is not impossible, and the Keller Team can help you today!

***UPDATE! 2 Years Later in October 2014

Our team again helped the Florer’s sell their first home in Downtown Riverside Wood Street’s (that we helped them purchase^^!) and upgrade into their beautiful new move up home to accommodate their growing family! Congrats again Florers & Thank you for making us your Realtor’s for life!

SOLD | The Keller Team | RiversideSOLD | The Keller Team | Riverside


 

August 2012

Teddy Blanco, was fed up with the poor service she had been receiving, so she fired her first agent and hired The Keller Team to negotiate & sell her home. Her short sale was sold & finished in less than 4 months and Teddy was even able to receive a moving allowance.


 

March 2012

After being exhausted searching through Zillow, Trulia, and more- first time homebuyer Jessica tells us about her experience using our team to help her find & qualify for her dream home.


 

September 2012

Zillow Review from Geoff & Irene Murphey. Thank you for taking the time to write this! *To read the full review, check out our Zillow page at: www.zillow.com/profile/thekellerteam/

Zillow Review |The Keller Team | Corona

Zillow Review |The Keller Team | Corona

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s